KHC Team

The practitioners of Kelly, Holt & Christenson have over 50 years of combined experience practicing intellectual property law. We are dedicated to serving our clients with the highest level of service, without the highest level of fees. Our concentration is on patent, trademark and licensing and related matters within the United States and in foreign countries. Our professionals have extensive experience in multiple technical fields.

Joseph R. Kelly
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-2699
jkelly@khcip.com
Christopher L. Holt
Attorney/Owner
(952) 467-6088
Christopher R. Christenson
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1354
cchristenson@khcip.com
Christopher J. Volkmann
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1333
cvolkmann@khcip.com
Wesley W. Malherek
Associate Attorney
(952) 314-3796
wmalherek@khcip.com

Jonathan R. Curtis
Associate
(952) 467-6055
jcurtis@khcip.com

Keaton J. Krueger
Patent Agent
(952) 314-7149
kkrueger@khcip.com
Kasina Fejfar
Office Manager
(952) 467-6221
kfejfar@khcip.com
Kelsey Krueger
Office Assistant
(952) 314-7149
kmkrueger@khcip.com
Susan L. Greenfield
Paralegal
(952) 955-9378
sgreenfield@khcip.com
Jennifer A. Peake
Paralegal
(952) 467-6221
jpeake@khcip.com
Dawn C. Rud
Paralegal
(952) 314-2699
drud@khcip.com
Andi Hays
Office Support Specialist
(952) 314-7149
ahays@khcip.com
Robert M. Clements
Draftsperson
(952) 314-7143
rclements@khcip.com