KHC Team

The practitioners of Kelly, Holt & Christenson have over 50 years of combined experience practicing intellectual property law. We are dedicated to serving our clients with the highest level of service, without the highest level of fees. Our concentration is on patent, trademark and licensing and related matters within the United States and in foreign countries. Our professionals have extensive experience in multiple technical fields.

Joseph R. Kelly
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-2699
jkelly@khcip.com
Christopher L. Holt
Attorney/Owner
(612) 743-3229 cholt@khcip.com
Christopher R. Christenson
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1354
cchristenson@khcip.com
Christopher J. Volkmann
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1333
cvolkmann@khcip.com
Jonathan R. Curtis
Law Clerk
(952) 467-6055
jcurtis@khcip.com
Keaton J. Krueger
Law Clerk
(952) 314-7149
kkrueger@khcip.com

Kasina Fejfar
Office Manager
(952) 467-6221
kfejfar@khcip.com
Rachel N. Merino
Paralegal
(952) 314-3796
rmerino@khcip.com
Susan L. Greenfield
Paralegal
(952) 955-9378
sgreenfield@khcip.com
Jennifer L. Gerold
Paralegal
(952) 314-7157
jgerold@khcip.com
Jennifer A. Peake
Paralegal
(952) 314-1344
jpeake@khcip.com
Dawn C. Rud
Paralegal
(952) 314-2699
drud@khcip.com
Andi Hays
Office Support Specialist
(952) 467-6088
ahays@khcip.com