Office Profile

The practitioners of Kelly, Holt & Christenson have over 50 years of combined experience practicing intellectual property law. We are dedicated to serving our clients with the highest level of service, without the highest level of fees. Our concentration is on patent, trademark and licensing and related matters within the United States and in foreign countries. Our professionals have extensive experience in multiple technical fields.

Joseph R. Kelly
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-2699
jkelly@khcip.com
Christopher L. Holt
Attorney/Owner
(952) 467-6088
Christopher R. Christenson
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1354
cchristenson@khcip.com
Christopher J. Volkmann
Attorney/Owner
(952) 314-1333
cvolkmann@khcip.com
Wesley W. Malherek
Associate Attorney
(952) 314-3796
wmalherek@khcip.com

Jennifer A. Peake
Paralegal
(952) 467-6221
jpeake@khcip.com
Susan L. Greenfield
Paralegal
(952) 955-9378
sgreenfield@khcip.com
Dawn C. Rud
Paralegal
(952) 314-2699
drud@khcip.com
Robert M. Clements
Draftsperson
(952) 314-7143
rclements@khcip.com
Kasina Fejfar
Office Manager
(952) 467-6221
kfejfar@khcip.com
Kerri E Baso
Office Assistant
952-467-6088
kbaso@khcip.com
Jonathon R. Curtis
Law Clerk
(952) 467-6088
jcurtis@khcip.com
Keaton J. Krueger
Law Clerk
(952) 929-5000
kkrueger@khcip.com
Joseph A. Tombers
Law Clerk
(952) 314-2696
jtombers@khcip.com
Kierseten M. Idzorek
Law Clerk
(952) 373-8920
kidzorek@khcip.com